Track Cycling has been included in every Olympic Games since 1896, with the exception of the 1912 Games in Stockholm. Historically, the sport dates back to 1870 in England where large crowds would gather to watch riders compete on indoor wooden tracks, very similar to the velodromes of today. 

Qualifying - TOKYO 2020

Read more

Tweet Share

Cycling - Track Games History