CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND SECRETARY GENERAL

Kereyn Smith
kereyn@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 304 or 021 446 523

Executive Officer
Simone French
simone@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 305 or 027 291 6840

COMMERCIAL, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Commercial Director
Terry Daly
terry@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 301 or 021 606 788

Communications Manager
Ashley Abbott
ashley@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 302 or 021 552 021

Marketing Manager
Kathryn Irving
kathryn@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 or 021 641 233

Communications & Social Media Advisor
Alex Spence
alex@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 309 or 021 925 392

TEAM SERVICES

Team Services Director
Jake Wilkins
jake@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 992 or 021 705 0599

Team Services Manager
Natalie Tong
natalie@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 399 or 027 687 5378

Michael Taylor
miket@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 308 or 027 878 070

Team Services Coordinator
Evelyn Williamson
evelyn@olympic.org.nz
04 385 0070 Ext 993 or 021 317 454

Rebecca Wardell
rebecca@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 306 or 021 630 156

Finian Scott
finian@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 310 or 021 345 276

OLYMPIC LEGACY

Director of Olympic Legacy
Charles Callis
charles@olympic.org.nz
021 774 179

OLYMPIC PROGRAMMES & SELECTION SERVICES

General Manager Operations & Programmes
Tara Pryor
tara@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 307 or 021 508 582

Olympic Ambassador & Education Coordinator
Andrew Sylvester
education@olympic.org.nz
021 222 7737

FINANCE

Finance Manager
Lee Frew
lee@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 390 or 021 678 958

Senior Accounts Administrator
Caren Berry
accounts@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 311