CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND SECRETARY GENERAL

Kereyn Smith  kereyn@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 304  or  021 446 523

Executive Officer

Simone French  simone@olympic.org.nz 

09 375 0040 Ext 305  or  027 291 6840  

COMMUNICATIONS / COMMERCIAL / MARKETING

Communications Manager

Ashley Abbott  ashley@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 302  or  021 552 021

Commercial Director

Terry Daly  terry@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 301  or  021 606 788

National Events and Partnerships Manager

Kathryn Irving  kat@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040  Ext 303  or  021 641 233

Communications & Social Media Advisor

Alex Spence  alex@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 309  or  021 925 392

TEAM SERVICES

Team Services Director

Jake Wilkins  jake@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 992  or  021 705 0599 

Team Services Manager

Natalie Tong  natalie@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 399  or  027 687 5378

Team Services Manager

Michael Taylor - miket@olympic.org.nz 

09 375 0040 Ext 308 or 021 878 070 

Sport Services Manager

Linda Hamersley  linda@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 307  or  021 546 328

Team Services Coordinator

Evelyn Williamson  evelyn@olympic.org.nz

04 385 0070 Ext 993  or  021 317 454

Team Services Coordinator

Libby Peckham  libby@olympic.org.nz

04 385 0070  Ext 392  or  021 636 709

Team Services Coordinator

Rebecca Wardell   rebecca@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 306  or  021 630 156

Team Services Coordinator

Finian Scott   finian@olympic.org.nz

021 345 276

OLYMPIC LEGACY AND EDUCATION

Olympic Museum Director

Charles Callis  charles@olympic.org.nz

04 385 0070 Ext 398  or  021 774 179  

Olympic Studies Centre Coordinator

Stephen Donnell  stephen@olympic.org.nz

04 385 0070 Ext 396

Olympic Educator

Elspeth McMillan  elspeth@olympic.org.nz

04 385 0070 Ext 996  or  021 682 113

Olympic Ambassador Coordinator

Juliette Drysdale - Juliette@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0070 

FINANCE

Finance Manager

Lee Frew  lee@olympic.org.nz

09 375 0040 Ext 390  or  021 678 958