CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND SECRETARY GENERAL - Kereyn Smith
kereyn@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 304 or 021 446 523

Executive Officer - Simone French
simone@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 305 or 027 291 6840


COMMERCIAL, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Commercial Director - Phil Devlin
Email: phil@olympic.org.nz
Ph:09 375 0040 Ext 301 or 021 338 618

Public Affairs & Communications Director - Ashley Abbott
ashley@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 302 or 021 552 021

Marketing Manager - Alexandra Cooper
alexandra@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 or 021 855 051

Communications & Social Media Advisor - Alex Spence
alex@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 309 or 021 925 392

Commercial Projects Executive - Finian Scott
finian@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 310 or 021 345 276


TEAM SERVICES

Team Services Director - Jake Wilkins
jake@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 992 or 021 705 059

Team Services Manager, Operations - Natalie Tong
natalie@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 399 or 027 687 5378

Team Services Manager, Performance Planning - Michael Taylor
miket@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 308 or 021 871 070

Team Services Coordinator - Evelyn Williamson
evelyn@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 993 or 021 317 454

Team Services Coordinator - Toni Kidwell
toni@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 306 or 021 566 768


OLYMPIC PROGRAMMES & SELECTION SERVICES

General Manager Operations & Programmes - Tara Pryor
tara@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 307 or 021 508 582

Education & Ambassador Programme Manager - Andrew Sylvester
education@olympic.org.nz
09 3750040 Ext 392 or 021 222 7737

Olympic Information Coordinator - Cathleen Bias
cathleen@olympic.org.nz
09 3750040 Ext 396 or 021 905 396


FINANCE

Chief Financial Officer - Tracey Presland
tracey@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 390 or 021 280 0896

Senior Accounts Administrator - Caren Berry
accounts@olympic.org.nz
09 375 0040 Ext 311